Club Officials

Great Harwood Golf and Social Club Officials and Council Members 2017

Captain Mr Paul Birtwell

Lady Captain Mrs Jean Lord

President Mr David Keeley

 Lady President – Mrs Gill Halliwell

Captain Elect Mr Chris Hargreaves

Vice-Captain Mr Mick Eccles

Secretary Mr Mark Smith

Treasurer Mr Phil Haworth

Council Members
Mr I Syme, Mrs L Symons, Mr C Dunn, Mr D Masterson, Mr M Eccles, Mr C Hargreaves, Mr P Birtwell and Mr J Wyer

Chairman –
 Mr Clive Dunn
Committee– Mr John Wyer and B Eatough

Handicaps and Competitions
-Mr Darren Masterson
Committee-Mr Glynn Dodd, Mr Mick Eccles and Mrs Linda Symons
House and Catering
 Mr Ian Ackers
Committee– Mr I Syme and Mrs Linda Symons
-Mr Ian Syme
Chairman- Mr P Clark
Committee-Lady Captain

Ladies’ Secretary-Mrs Lynda Symons
Ladies’ Competitions Secretary-Mrs Jean Dodgson
Assistant Competitions Secretary-Mrs Benice M Day
Ladies’ Treasurer-Mrs Julie Dyer
Committee Members
Mrs S Baron, Mrs M Dewell and Mrs S Cain